Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

Dr. Easter and our team at Women's Medical Group of Upland have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients over the years. We provide comprehensive gynecology services, as well as aesthetic and sexual health treatments.

Reviews for Women's Medical Group of Upland

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2022

"34 years ago today, Dr Easter delivered my nephew Michael. Years later he became my doctor and has seen me through cancer, treatments, surgeries. He’s very kind and takes the time to explain everything. His years of experience and wicked skills gave me the best hysterectomy I could have hoped for. Very little pain and a quick recovery. "

5.0 Review from D.J Source: Office Visit Jun 14 2022

"I was recommended to Dr. Easter in 2015 by my GP for the Hormone Therapy. Let's just say it's been a life changing experience for me mentally and physically. I had struggled with female issues since my 20's and eventually resulted in a complete hysterectomy removing my ovaries was enduring Menopause at 40. Every Doctor I would see would want to put me on AntiDepressants as a quick fix. That was not an option for me because I think deep inside I knew it was my hormones. Dr. Easter was my last hope as I started suffering from severe depression. I remember walking into his office crying and telling him you are my last hope, HELP ME ... He was so kind and said to me" you are in the right place and I'm here to help" He suggested I come back in a week for me to check in because of how upset I was. I walked in smiling that week and felt like a different woman. I have now been a patient of His for 7 years and have referred everyone I know to him that is facing hormone imbalance. Hormonal Balance is real and can have serious side effects to your health Physically and mentally, not to mention stress on your relationships. I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Easter, not only for his knowledge in HRT, but his empathy with his patients. My only regret is that I wish I did more research to find him sooner... Along with my HRT I received I had the opportunity to try the Alma Duo that Dr. Easter now offers and "WOW" The combination of my hormone pellet therapy along with the Alma therapy is amazing. I do not want to get into too much in detail, but if you are sexually active and looking for a BOOST with your Husband/Wife/Partner, this is a must :) I will let Dr. Easter share all the benefits of this new treatment.. Last but not least, I love Dr. Easter's staff, they are friendly, professional and helpful... Special mention for Vanessa, I created a bond with her immediately... Thank you for being an amazing human :)"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"Dr Easter is the absolute best! I highly recommend! The staff is super friendly and he has a very clean off. So important these days."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Easter almost 35 years...enough said! Amazing doctor!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Easter almost 35 years...enough said! Amazing doctor!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2021

"Great bed side manner.. very attentive  and patient. He explained my procedure and treatment planned thoroughly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp May 07 2021

"Excellent Doctor.  Dr. Easter, delivered my now adult child in 1989.  He has seen me through female issues over the years.  Kind, considerate, is up to date on his knowledge.  The only current situation that I am not thrilled with, is the office staff. Next time I go in, we will have a chat about the staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 27 2020

"Catherine - Best Doctor, his knowledge and attention was Awesome I have had Surgery and regular follow up treatments with Dr Easter his staff and nurses are very kind and helpful I have had nothing but the best care I highly recommend him, his nurses and Statf any time."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Healthgrades Jan 31 2020

"Well, it's been approximately 4+ years since my surgery...I thought I left a review. Anyway, Dr. Easter was awesome...from beginning to end. My AFLAC & Combined paperwork was filled out and returned to me on the spot. My husband was pleased with the post surgery results for me. Dr. Easter took the time out to explain everything to my husband. Speeding it up, more recently I saw Dr. Easter's female assistant who is good, no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2020

"Nurse practitioner Donna is amazing! I love her kindness, she listens to you, and she is beyond knowledgeable in her field! I met with Dr. Easter also, he  listens very well also and  was kind and caring. Appointments are easy to make and they treat you kindly always! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2019

"Had an appt. and saw Nurse Practitioner Donna Chaves.  Wow, incredible woman who knew her stuff and took the time to explain things to me which i greatly appreciated.  I dread "that" appointment but this time around i actually learned some stuff i did not know before so i am greatful and thankful for her educating me on a few things this past visit."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2019

"I had a great experience with the Nurse Practitioner, Donna Chaves and highly recommend her.  I dread going for my annual exam and was somewhat nervous but Donna was very sweet and put me right at ease.  I truly felt that she cared about me and was not rushed to get to the next patient.  I also had a recent procedure performed by Dr. Easter and was pleased with the outcome as well as my interactions with the staff."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2019

"Kind of hard not to be giving TMI here... I’ve had such a great experience in the new office. After a bad experience over a decade ago I was skeptical about going back in case some of the same employees would be at the new office. If they are, I haven’t encountered them. The ladies at the front desk are phenomenal. Some of the other employees that have passed through, joining the conversation, are absolutely darling. Everyone seems to wear cute eyewear, including Dr. Easter. But that’s another story, I digress. Best experience you can have given the sensitive nature of the visit. Dr. Easter is absolutely caring, kind, considerate, respectful. I never feel rushed with him and I always feel like he’s listening thoroughly and asking questions that I might otherwise forget to bring up. I’m so glad I went back to Dr. Easter!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2019

"Very attentive and professional. Entire staff is welcoming, kind and Im not sitting there waiting forever. They take care of you and that’s exactly what you want from your doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2019

"Dr. Easter and his staff are second to none!  I have been getting pellets (Hormone Replacement Therapy) for two years and I am very happy with the treatment. It has changed my life.  I sleep through the night now, my migraines are gone and my energy is back, no hot flashes or mood swings! Dr. Easter is always kind, caring and listens to me when I tell him how I am feeling and makes adjustments to my pellets.  I can feel a change as soon as I leave the office, and when I close to my next appointment date I can start to feel tired and ready for my pellet.  I highly recommend Dr. Easter to anyone who is wanting their life back!  Thank you for providing this wonderful treatment, ohh and my Husband thanks you too!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2019

"Dr Easter and his staff are second to none!  I have been getting pellets (Hormone Replacement Therapy) for two years and I am very happy with the treatment. It has changed my life.  I sleep through the night now, my migraines are gone and my energy is back, no hot flashes or mood swings.Dr Easter is always kind, caring and listens to me when I tell him how I am feeling and makes adjustments to my pellets.  I can feel a change as soon as I leave the office, and when I close to my next appointment date I can start to feel tired and ready for my pellet.  I highly recommend Dr Easter to anyone who is wanting their life back!  Thank you for providing this wonderful treatment, ohh and my Husband thanks you too! Your treatment is truly Amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 15 2019

"Very caring Doctor - I highly recommend Dr Easter. He took his time to explain everything about my upcoming surgery and I never felt rushed. I felt very safe . The office staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I have been going to Dr Easter's practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments. I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible. Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice. Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I had medical issues the approach seemed similar: "if your not planning on having kids anymore just have a hysterectomy." So I waited to get back to Dr Easter this year and I am so relieved I did. Yes Dr Easter asks many personal questions and wants details, because he is using his knowledge to pinpoint on your needs for your lifestyle to make a total wellbeing goal. After giving birth to two children in what seemed like an amphitheater setting... these questions were welcomed as I have nothing to hide and was relieved to have a conversation regarding all the factors in my health. Currently I am one day post OP from a hysteroscopy, d&c, and, ablation... and I even was able to work from home after two hours. I am so relived that Dr Easter and all his staff treat the whole woman and her family as more than just a procedure or a pill. If I had not found my way back to him I probably would continue to be told to have a hysterectomy -- an important and viable procedure... but maybe not appropriate for MY current health and family goals. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2019

"Dr, Easter is the best! He was the only physician who took the time to listen to my symptoms and ultimately diagnosed my endometriosis back in 1999. I won't see anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2019

"Always low wait times and excellent experience here. Been going for two years. Feels very private and the nurses are friendly. My association is extremely knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"I have been going to Dr Easter's practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments. I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible. Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice. Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I had medical issues the approach seemed similar: "if your not planning on having kids anymore just have a hysterectomy." So I waited to get back to Dr Easter this year and I am so relieved I did. Yes Dr Easter asks many personal questions and wants details, because he is using his knowledge to pinpoint on your needs for your lifestyle to make a total wellbeing goal. After giving birth to two children in what seemed like an amphitheater setting... these questions were welcomed as I have nothing to hide and was relieved to have a conversation regarding all the factors in my health. Currently I am one day post OP from a hysteroscopy, d&c, and, ablation... and I even was able to work from home after two hours. I am so relived that Dr Easter and all his staff treat the whole woman and her family as more than just a procedure or a pill. If I had not found my way back to him I probably would continue to be told to have a hysterectomy -- an important and viable procedure... but maybe not appropriate for MY current health and family goals. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Dec 29 2018

"I have been going to Dr Easter's practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments. I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible. Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice. Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2018

"I have been going to Dr Easter’s practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments.  I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible.  Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice.  Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I had medical issues the approach seemed similar: "if your not planning on having kids anymore just have a hysterectomy." So I waited to get back to Dr Easter this year and I am so relieved I did.  Yes Dr Easter asks many personal questions and wants details, because he is using his knowledge to pinpoint on your needs for your lifestyle to make a total wellbeing goal. After giving birth to two children in what seemed like an amphitheater setting... these questions were welcomed as I have nothing to hide and was relieved to have a conversation regarding all the factors in my health. Currently I am one day post OP from a hysteroscopy, d&c, and, ablation... and I even was able to work from home after two hours.  I am so relived that Dr Easter and all his staff treat the whole woman and her family as more than just a procedure or a pill.  If I had not found my way back to him I probably would continue to be told to have a hysterectomy -- an important and viable procedure... but maybe not appropriate for MY current health and family goals. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Healthgrades Oct 06 2018

"Always professional and polite. "

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2018

"Painless experience - I Just did the OShot through his office by his Nurse Practitioner. She made the whole experience so comfortable ! I did not even feel the needle. She numbed the area and used ice. I would not hesitate to do it again."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2018

"I returned to this practice after having my children,since their practice had changed to a gynecology group only. Upon my return, I saw their nurse practitioner, Vanessa Valdovinos. In the past, I would strictly ask to be seen by the physician due to my extensive medical history and being from the medical field. Her assessment skills and bedside manner were impressive, she made a very uncomfortable visit seem effortless. She was calm, inviting and very professional. She took a very thorough history and made sure all basis were covered. She explained everything and took her time. It’s nice to know she acknowledged my concerns and educated me with her plan of care. I have never felt like this after a doctors visit. I will always return to Vanessa. I’m so glad she is part of their practice. I’m happy with my return! Their new location is much smaller but chic, and inviting!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2017

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Easter! He always makes you feel comfortable and takes all the time you need to answer any questions. I highly recommend if anyone who is looking for a new doctor."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2017

"Went in for routine check up. Gyno appointments SUCK, but Vanessa is so awesome that it makes getting a pap suck less. I talked with her about some family history of breast cancer and my concern about it (I’m 32 so not quite old enough for insurance to cover a mammogram). I told her that I had been having some tenderness in my breasts and she automatically ordered a bilateral ultrasound. She said that she would rather play it safe (with my family history) and be sure that everything is clear. I appreciate a practitioner who takes my health seriously and encourages preventative tests! She listened to my concerns and was so warm and understanding. Definitely the best bedside manner that I’ve ever had at a gyno office! The staff was all wonderful! They were all so sweet and kept me updated on my wait time (which wasn’t long at all!). 5 stars for sure!!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2017

"Dear DR Thomas t.Easter,  and pa : Juliedate sept.27.2017I want to thank the office, and Diane  the nurse, SO MUCH  for getting me in asap, , i felt a lump om my breast and have INTERSTITIAL CYSTITIS, sometimes feels like a infection... THANK YOU TO DR TOMAS T EASTER AND NURSE JULIE,, I got asap for a mamo. and a ultrasound, to see if there any problems...A LYME DISEASE SURVIVOR and on the internet w/ Media for the world of learning this horrible illness AND teach the world what Co-Infections are and what to do when Hike and Camp... for saftey allover southern ca.I Give my hats off to them all.. from UPLAND CA, AND BEVERLY HILLS CA,,living this past year hear in upland ca my hometown,,they have been there for me,,,, i give them a 10 score.my thanks to DR THOMAS EASTER OFFICE.Michelle Daytz."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Yelp May 18 2017

"Dr. Easter and his entire staff are seriously the best!  I’ve been going to Dr. Easter for a few years now and just recently had surgery and every interaction with him, his nurses and administrative staff have always been kind, caring and attentive. I highly recommend this office for all your lady medical needs."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"I have been Dr. Easter’s patient for over 20 years.  He is the most amazing Doctor.  He takes his time to talk with you and discuss any issues you are concerned about. I have never felt rushed and always feel heard.  My daughters are now his patients and I would not trust their health care with any one else!!  Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Mar 30 2017

"I love Dr. Easter. He is the best . Been my Dr since 1997. He comes to my rescue when I have a problem. He saved my life 2 weeks ago with him performing emergency surgery to remove a cantaloupe and 1/2 size cyst on my left ovary , a cyst on the right and a hernia. I can't thank him enough 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2017

"Best office I have ever been to !!! From the front to the back to the Doctors to the Nurse practitioners! They made me feel welcomed and comfortable! I would recommend this office to anyone. The staff there is very friendly and did not make me feel rushed or hurried and that is great because most of the times when going to a dr’s office it hasn’t gone so great. I highly suggest you schedule an appointment here for all your womanly needs!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2017

"clean, friendly office. very professional environment. Dr  easter took his time with me and didn’t rush out and accommodated my request. will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2017

"Been seeing Wendy for 30 years , the very best doctor I have ever come across!!! Will always refer her !!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Healthgrades Dec 17 2016

"I had to change my Dr to somewhere closer to my home. I was referred by a bunch of ladies at my sons school. The last 2 years I saw the Nurse Practitioners and decided to see Dr Easter this last time around. He was so professional, has great bedside manner, answered my questions thoroughly & I felt like I wasn't being rushed out of there. His staff is very professional & courteous as well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Dec 16 2016

"I just had an extremely pleasant experience over the phone with a receptionist named Olivia. I was in a bind and, feeling hopeless and confused, didn’t know what to do and she totally came to my rescue. She was polite, understanding, genuine, warm and above all extremely caring. I felt like I was talking to a friend who wanted the best for me! She gave me advice and even went above and beyond to help me immediately. She was so great!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2016

"Dr. Easter is a great doctor will amazing staff. Every doctor offices should be run the same way."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 06 2016

"Five Stars - I work among Dr. Easter's peers in the healthcare field. Because of Dr. Easter's impressive reputation among other doctors and nurses, I recently chose him as my physician. Thanks to Dr. Easter and his exceptional staff, I have been successfully treated for a cancer that other doctors missed. Dr.Easter's professionalism and expertise is paralleled equally by his exceptionally caring nature and compassion. In my eyes, he is part superhero and part guardian angel. A great man, a great physician."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2016

"I work among Dr. Easter’s peers in the healthcare field. Because of Dr. Easter’s impressive reputation among other doctors and nurses, I recently chose him as my physician.  Thanks to Dr. Easter and his exceptional staff, I have been successfully treated for a cancer that other doctors missed. Dr. Easter’s professionalism and expertise is paralleled equally by his exceptionally caring nature and compassion. In my eyes he is part superhero and part guardian angel. A great man, a great physician."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2016

"I have been going to this women’s medical group for about 5 years now. My first visits I was able to see the primary Doctor, Dr. Easter, and now I usually see one of the nurse practitioners. In the last year of going I had been seen by the n.p. Sylvia and she was an absolute nightmare. She made me feel extremely uncomfortable to tell her anything or ask any questions. If I did ask a question she just made me feel stupid about it. She was completely rude and had no personable skills. I recently went back about a week ago pleasantly surprised that n.p. Sylvia had been relocated and they have hired two new amazing n.p. Though it was my first time seeing them they made me feel so comfortable and good about my appointment. They were understanding, genuine, and really answered my questions. I highly recommend the office again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 03 2016

"I work among Dr. Easter's peers in the healthcare field. Because of his impressive reputation among other doctors and nurses, I recently chose him as my physician. Thanks to Dr. Easter and his exceptional staff, I have been successfully treated for a cancer that other doctors missed. Dr.Easter's professionalism and expertise is paralleled equally by his exceptionally caring nature and compassion. In my eyes, he is part superhero and part guardian angel. A great man, a great physician."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 25 2016

"Five Stars - Very thorough and explains all to you. Love his mild manner"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2016

"BEST DOCTOR ON EARTH!!!If you are a woman and experiencing any changes after 40 for the early and or change in life? Come here to Dr. Easter! First off Every person here is Amazing! I’ll start with Dr. Easter. Professional, Experienced, Knowledgeable, Caring, Helpful, Life Saver, Life Changer! Want yo feel like you did in your 20’s? Want to have more energy? Want to be less depressed? Want to revive your relationship? Want more? Do this and more with the SottoPelle Therapy! Totally worth it you will see why it’s the secret to youth! Want an expert to help you with the absolute best care in OB/GYN? See Dr. Easter & Kay Crawford! You will not get better care. The office is beautiful and the staff all Very professional. This is the most  helpful and considerate office, from the front office to the back to Susan who is their to assist you with your surgery and is also quite knowledgeable. This office is the "Nordstrom" of offices. All the staff really works hard and are top notch! Dr. Easter also saved me from an emergency that my prior Doctor could not remedy, I’m forever grateful to all of them here! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2016

"BEST DOCTOR ON EARTH!!!If you are a woman and experiencing any changes after 40 for the early and or change in life? Come here to Dr. Easter! First off Every person here is Amazing! I’ll start with Dr. Easter. Professional, Experienced, Knowledgeable, Caring, Helpful, Life Saver, Life Changer! Want yo feel like you did in your 20’s? Want to have more energy? Want to be less depressed? Want to revive your relationship? Want more? Do this and more with the SottoPelle Therapy! Totally worth it you will see why it’s the secret to youth! Want an expert to help you with the absolute best care in OB/GYN? See Dr. Easter & Kay Crawford! You will not get better care. The office is beautiful and the staff all Very professional. This is the most  helpful and considerate office, from the front office to the back to Susan who is their to assist you with your surgery and is also quite knowledgeable. This office is the "Nordstrom" of offices. All the staff really works hard and are top notch! Dr. Easter also saved me from an emergency that my prior Doctor could not remedy, I’m forever grateful to all of them here! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2016

"I really enjoy coming here. Staff is extremely nice. I’ve been seen by NP Crawford and has always been nice to me. Most recently been seen by new NP Silvia and she was a delight. Made me feel comfortable, she explained everything and she was really funny. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2015

"Ill make this short and sweet. The girls who work here have a professional relaxed manner. Nothing that exceeds nor is below expectations. Dr Easter on the other hand has a very cool demeanor. I did not for a second feel uncomfortable. He takes his time and is very thorough in explaining everything and I never felt like he was rushed to move on to the next patient."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2015

"Dr Easter is awesome. Has been my doctor since 2002. Always a wonderful smile and answers all your questions. He is updated on all the latest procedures. However his office staff in the front office are very poor in scheduling and lack the patient kindness. Such a shame. Beware when you schedule they don't always get it right. They sometimes schedule when the doctor is on vacation and don't reschedule. They say the new office is open in September. They are already in the new office. The back office girls are great and so are the physician assistants."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2015

"This office recently downsized and relocated. They used to be just up the street from MyDelight Cupcakery which was convenient. After my appointment... it would be cupcake time! (LOL).Anyway, their new location is within the Upland Medical Plaza (where Kaiser Permanente is) on the north side of Foothill Blvd, east of Campus Ave. As mentioned earlier, they recently downsized their staff and currently the office only consists of one doctor, Thomas Easter, MD and a Family Nurse practitioner, Kay Crawford.I started seeing Kay after moving to the Inland Empire. Kay is genuinely a nice and caring person. She never seems rushed. Their Online Services are really convenient as you can request for appointments online, send them messages, receive lab/test results, and also make payments online. The staff is pretty quick on responding online (within 24 hours). Also, they are pretty good with sticking with your actual appointment time. So I’ve never experienced a long waiting time before they called me in.108/100 Reviews for 2015"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp May 15 2015

"Amazing, friendly staff. I was able to get in and out in less than an half an hour for my annual check up. That is amazing considering I used to wait at least an hour just to be seen at my old OBGYN! Everyone from the front office staff to the Nurses and Drs are so friendly and knowledgable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 13 2015

"Five Stars - Great office! Staff is so friendly and welcoming"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2014

"Dr. Easter is amazing. I would never go to anyone else. I am really sad that he doesn’t deliver babies anymore! Nurse Kay is also amazing. They are both very friendly and seem to have a passion for their work. They also care about their clients."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2013

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Jun 18 2013

"Very professional. ..love the staff, and Dr Easter and Dr Rodriques * Welcoming & Wonderful*!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"I've been a patient here several times and it's always a short wait."

5.0 Review from Z.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"I love Dr. Easter! He and his staff are excellent and always listen to my concerns. Dr. Easter also does a great job of explaining possible procedures or diagnoses, and makes sure I understand what kind of treatment routine I need to adhere to. Very professional."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"Wife starting coming here about 18 months ago, all the nurses and doctors are so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Yellowpages Apr 25 2012

"This has been a wonderful practice from the receptionist to the medical assistant to the Doctor. They are all very personable, professional, and accommodating to you. It is a very welcoming environment and overall it is a great experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 09 2012

"Good bedside manner - I have been going to Dr. Easter for over 10 years. Yes, I often have to wait, but this is not unusual for a great ob/gyn. I've seen an improvement in wait times recent years for my Gyn appt. I don't see him for OB as I'm beyond that point! Dr. Easter truly listens and gives me plenty of time."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.