Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

Dr. Easter and our team at Women's Medical Group of Upland have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients over the years. We provide comprehensive gynecology services, as well as aesthetic and sexual health treatments.

Reviews for Women's Medical Group of Upland

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Easter almost 35 years...enough said! Amazing doctor!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas Easter almost 35 years...enough said! Amazing doctor!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I have been going to Dr Easter's practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments. I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible. Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice. Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I had medical issues the approach seemed similar: "if your not planning on having kids anymore just have a hysterectomy." So I waited to get back to Dr Easter this year and I am so relieved I did. Yes Dr Easter asks many personal questions and wants details, because he is using his knowledge to pinpoint on your needs for your lifestyle to make a total wellbeing goal. After giving birth to two children in what seemed like an amphitheater setting... these questions were welcomed as I have nothing to hide and was relieved to have a conversation regarding all the factors in my health. Currently I am one day post OP from a hysteroscopy, d&c, and, ablation... and I even was able to work from home after two hours. I am so relived that Dr Easter and all his staff treat the whole woman and her family as more than just a procedure or a pill. If I had not found my way back to him I probably would continue to be told to have a hysterectomy -- an important and viable procedure... but maybe not appropriate for MY current health and family goals. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"I have been going to Dr Easter's practice for years. I first arrived to him 14 years ago after having been to many doctors due to painful polycystic ovarian syndrome and some other complications that arose all around treatments. I was engaged and told home that we would like children and everyone else said impossible. Dr Easter had a plan, and I had two children one delivered by his practice. Thanks to work making insurance changes, there were times I had to go to other practices and though I had medical issues the approach seemed similar: "if your not planning on having kids anymore just have a hysterectomy." So I waited to get back to Dr Easter this year and I am so relieved I did. Yes Dr Easter asks many personal questions and wants details, because he is using his knowledge to pinpoint on your needs for your lifestyle to make a total wellbeing goal. After giving birth to two children in what seemed like an amphitheater setting... these questions were welcomed as I have nothing to hide and was relieved to have a conversation regarding all the factors in my health. Currently I am one day post OP from a hysteroscopy, d&c, and, ablation... and I even was able to work from home after two hours. I am so relived that Dr Easter and all his staff treat the whole woman and her family as more than just a procedure or a pill. If I had not found my way back to him I probably would continue to be told to have a hysterectomy -- an important and viable procedure... but maybe not appropriate for MY current health and family goals. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2017

"Been seeing Wendy for 30 years , the very best doctor I have ever come across!!! Will always refer her !!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"I've been a patient here several times and it's always a short wait."

5.0 Review from Z.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"I love Dr. Easter! He and his staff are excellent and always listen to my concerns. Dr. Easter also does a great job of explaining possible procedures or diagnoses, and makes sure I understand what kind of treatment routine I need to adhere to. Very professional."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2013

"Wife starting coming here about 18 months ago, all the nurses and doctors are so nice and helpful."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.